School Contact Details

General Enquiries:office@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Careers: – Careers@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Reports: – reports@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Attendance:- stanleyp@ntc.kent.sch.uk

SENCO:- woottens@ntc.kent.sch.uk

 

Subject areas for Progress Managers:

Mrs D Melvill  (KS3/4)       MelvillD@ntc.kent.sch.uk         English

Mr H Akhazzan  (KS3/4)  akhazzanh@ntc.kent.sch.uk       Maths

Mr R Ibbertson (KS3/4)    ibbertsonr@ntc.kent.sch.uk      Science, Business

Mr H China (KS3/4)           chinah@ntc.kent.sch.uk            GLAS, Yr 9 Project, Geography, History, Citizenship, MFL

Mr M Parry (KS3/4)           parrym@ntc.kent.sch.uk           Art, Drama, Media, Music, Photography, Design Technology

Ms E Campbell  (KS5)        campbelle@ntc.kent.sch.uk      All 6th form subjects only

English resits, IB English, Maths resits, IB Maths, Science, Computing, ICT, IB ITGS, Arts, Media, Business/Finance, Design Technology, Physical Education

 

Progress Managers by Community: 

Branson –  Mr H China            chinah@ntc.kent.sch.uk 

Adi Dassler – Mr M Parry        parrym@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Da Vinci –  Mrs D Melvill         MelvillD@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Newton  –  Mr H Akhazzan      akhazzanh@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Spielberg – Mr R Ibbertson     ibbertsonr@ntc.kent.sch.uk

 

Head of Community Contact:

Branson – Mrs F Severns             severnsf@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Adi Dassler – Mr B Meaney         meaneyb@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Da Vinci – Mrs S Johnson           johnsons@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Newton – Ms N Kaur                    kaurn@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Spielberg – Ms J Allen                 allenj@ntc.kent.sch.uk