Term Dates 2023-24

Academic Year 2023-24 
Term 1
Thursday 31 August 2023Staff Development Day - All staff present in school
Friday 1 September 20231st Day of Term for Students (Y7 & Y12 only)
Monday 4 September 20231st Day of Term for all Students
Wednesday 18 October 2023Last Day of Term
Holidays Thursday 19 October - Friday 27 October 2023
Thursday 19 October 2023Development Day for staff
Friday 20 October 2023Development Day for staff
Term 2
Monday 30 October 20231st Day of Term
Tuesday 19 December 2023Last Day of Term
Holidays Wednesday 20 December 2023 - Wednesday 3 January 2024
Term 3
Thursday 4 January 20241st Day of Term
Friday 9 February 2024Last Day of Term
HolidaysMonday 12 February - Monday 19 February 2024
Term 4
Monday 19 February 2024Staff Development Day - All staff in school
Tuesday 20 February 20241st Day of Term
Thursday 28 March 2024Last Day of Term
Friday 29 March 2024Good Friday
Monday 1 April 2024Easter Monday
HolidaysTuesday 2 April - Friday 12 April 2024
Term 5
Monday 15 April 20241st Day of Term
Monday 6 MayBank Holiday
Friday 24 May 2024Last Day of Term
Monday 27 May 2024Bank Holiday
Holidays Tuesday 28 May - Friday 31st May 2024
Term 6
Monday 3 June 2024 1st Day of Term
Friday 19 July 2024Last Day of Term
Monday 22 July 2024Development Day for Staff