Term Dates 2022-23

Academic Year 2022-23 
Term 1
Wednesday 31 August 2022Development Day for Staff - Staff Present in school
Thursday 1 September 2022Development Day for Staff - Staff Present in school
Friday 2 September 20221st Day of Term for Students (Y7 & Y12 Only)
Monday 5 September 20221st Day of Term for All Students
Wednesday 19 October 2022Last Day of Term
Holidays: Thursday 20 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022
Thursday 20 October 2022Development Day for Staff
Friday 21 October 2022Development Day for Staff
Term 2
Monday 31 October 20221st Day of Term
Friday 16 December 2022Last Day of Term
Holidays: Monday 19 December 2022 – Monday 2 January 2023
Term 3
Tuesday 3 January 20231st Day of Term
Friday 10 February 2023Last Day of Term
Holidays: Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023
Term 4
Monday 20 February 20231st Day of Term
Friday 31 March 2023Last Day of Term
Holidays: Monday 3 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023
Friday 7 April 2023Good Friday
Monday 10 April 2023Easter Monday
Term 5
Monday 17 April 20231st Day of Term
Monday 1 May 2023Bank Holiday
Friday 26 May 2023Last Day of Term
Holidays: Monday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023
Monday 29 May 2023Bank Holiday
Term 6
Monday 5 June 20231st Day of Term
Wednesday 19 July 2023Last Day of Term
Thursday 20 July 2023Development Day for Staff