Term Dates 2020/21

Academic Year 2020-21 
Term 1
Thursday 3 September 20201st Day of Term for Y7 & Y12 only
Friday 4 September 20201st Day of Term for Y8, 9, 10, 11, & 13 only
Monday 7 September 20201st Day of Term for ALL Students
Thursday 22 October 2020Last Day of Term
Holidays: Friday 23 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020
Term 2
Monday 2 November 20201st Day of Term
Friday 18 December 2020Last Day of Term
Holidays: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021
Term 3
Monday 4 January 20211st Day of Term
Friday 12 February 2021Last Day of Term
Holidays: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021
Term 4
Monday 22 February 20211st Day of Term
Thursday 1 April 2021Last Day of Term
Holidays: Tuesday 6 April 2021 – Friday 16 2021
Friday 2 April 2021Good Friday
Monday 5 April 2021Easter Monday
Term 5
Monday 19 April 20211st Day of Term
Monday 3 May 2021Bank Holiday
Friday 28 May 2021Last Day of Term
Monday 31 May 2021Bank Holiday
Holidays: Tuesday 1 June 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
Term 6
Monday 7 June 20211st Day of Term
Friday 16 July 2021Last Day of Term