Northfleet news

Annual Sports Awards

We hosted the 12th Annual Sports Awards Evening last night, we had over 250 students and parents attend the evening which was a major success.

The Sports person of the year for each year group is below to summarise the major award winners.

Year 7: Nii Darko Ankrah

Year 8: Albie Coleman

Year 9: Max Bignell

Year 10: Lloyd Holland

Year 11: Lewis Shepherd

Please congratulate all the boys who took part in clubs and teams this year. All the boys were given badges to wear on their blazers to show which teams they have represented this year.

Have a great summer

PE Team

share this article