School Contact Details

General Enquiries:office@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Careers: – Careers@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Reports: – reports@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Attendance:- bexleym@ntc.kent.sch.uk

SENCO:- davisl@ntc.kent.sch.uk

 

Subject areas for Progress Managers:

Mrs K Harris  (KS3/4)  harrisk@ntc.kent.sch.uk   English

Mr H Akhazzan  (KS3/4)  akhazzanh@ntc.kent.sch.uk   Maths

Mr R Ibbertson (KS3/4)   ibbertsonr@ntc.kent.sch.uk   Science, Computing, ICT

Mr M Parry (KS3/4)   parrym@ntc.kent.sch.uk   GLAS, Yr 9 Project, Geography, History, Citizenship, MFL

Ms E Campbell (KS3/4)    campbelle@ntc.kent.sch.uk    Art, Drama, Media, Music, Photography, Design Technology

Mrs K Blacker  (KS5)    blackerk@ntc.kent.sch.uk      All 6th form subjects only

English resits, IB English, Maths resits, IB Maths, Science, Computing, ICT, IB ITGS, Arts, Media, Business/Finance, Design Technology, Physical Education

 

Progress Managers by Community: 

Branson –  Mrs K Harris   harrisk@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Adi Dassler – Mr M Parry      parrym@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Da Vinci –  Mr R Ibbertson   ibbertsonr@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Newton  –  Mr H Akhazzan   akhazzanh@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Spielberg – Ms E Campbell    campbelle@ntc.kent.sch.uk

 

Head of Community Contact:

Branson – Mrs F Severns severnsf@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Adi Dassler – Mr B Meaney meaneyb@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Da Vinci – Mrs S Johnson johnsons@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Newton – Ms N Kaur kaurn@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Spielberg – Mrs L Donaldson donaldsonl@ntc.kent.sch.uk