School Contact Details

General Enquiries:office@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Careers: – Careers@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Reports: – reports@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Attendance:- bexleym@ntc.kent.sch.uk

SENCO:- forrestn@ntc.kent.sch.uk

 

Subject areas for Progress Managers:

Mrs K Harris  (KS3/4)       harrisk@ntc.kent.sch.uk          English

Mr H Akhazzan  (KS3/4)  akhazzanh@ntc.kent.sch.uk    Maths

Mr R Ibbertson (KS3/4)    ibbertsonr@ntc.kent.sch.uk    Science, Computing, ICT

Mr M Parry (KS3/4)           parrym@ntc.kent.sch.uk          GLAS, Yr 9 Project, Geography, History, Citizenship, MFL

Mr J Karnovski (KS3/4)    karnovskij@ntc.kent.sch.uk     Art, Drama, Media, Music, Photography, Design Technology

Ms E Campbell  (KS5)        campbelle@ntc.kent.sch.uk      All 6th form subjects only

Mr S Restarick  (KS5)         restaricks@ntc.kent.sch.uk      All 6th form subjects only

English resits, IB English, Maths resits, IB Maths, Science, Computing, ICT, IB ITGS, Arts, Media, Business/Finance, Design Technology, Physical Education

 

Progress Managers by Community: 

Branson –  Mrs K Harris        harrisk@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Adi Dassler – Mr M Parry      parrym@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Da Vinci –  Mr R Ibbertson    ibbertsonr@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Newton  –  Mr H Akhazzan    akhazzanh@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Spielberg – Mr J Karnovski    karnovskij@ntc.kent.sch.uk

 

Head of Community Contact:

Branson – Mrs F Severns             severnsf@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Adi Dassler – Mr B Meaney         meaneyb@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Da Vinci – Mrs S Johnson           johnsons@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Newton – Ms N Kaur                    kaurn@ntc.kent.sch.uk

Spielberg – Mrs L Donaldson     donaldsonl@ntc.kent.sch.uk

 

British Government Announcement of School Closure - FOR SOME STUDENTS ONLY

Dear Parents, following yesterday’s announcement by the British government, all schools will be closed from Monday 23rd March until further notice due to the Coronavirus pandemic. However, the government have asked schools to continue to provide a service for those parents who work in critical services such as NHS, police, fire, social care and supermarkets. Although I expect the government will clarify more detail shortly, if you believe this applies to you then please confirm with the school office this morning in the following way; please email office@ntc.kent.sch.uk. Please note that evidence will be required to show your Key Worker status & this can be scanned to the office email address. I appreciate that this is a chaotic time but we need this information TODAY to organise staff for those children who will be in school.