Term Dates 2020/21

Academic Year 2020-19 
Term 1
Tuesday 1 September 2020Development Day for Staff - Staff Present in school
Wednesday 2 September 20201st Day of Term for Students (Year 7 Only)
Thursday 3 September 20201st Day of Term for Students
Thursday 22 October 2020Last Day of Term
Holidays: Friday 23 October 2020 – Thursday 29 October 2020
Friday 30 October 2020Development Day for Staff
Term 3
Monday 2 November 20201st Day of Term
Friday 18 December 2020Last Day of Term
Holidays: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021
Term 3
Monday 4 January 20211st Day of Term
Friday 12 February 2021Last Day of Term
Holidays: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021
Term 4
Monday 22 February 20211st Day of Term
Thursday 1 April 2021Last Day of Term
Holidays: Tuesday 6 April 2021 – Friday 16 2021
Friday 2 April 2021Good Friday
Monday 5 April 2021Easter Monday
Term 5
Monday 19 April 20211st Day of Term
Monday 3 May 2021Bank Holiday
Friday 28 May 2021Last Day of Term
Monday 31 May 2021Bank Holiday
Holidays: Tuesday 1 June 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
Term 6
Monday 7 June 20211st Day of Term
Friday 16 July 2021Last Day of Term
Monday 19 July 2021Development Day for Staff
Tuesday 20 July 2021Development Day for Staff
Wednesday 21 July 2021Development Day for Staff