Term Dates 2018/19

Academic Year 2018-2019 
Term 1
Monday 3 September 2018Development Day for Staff
Tuesday 4 September 20181st Day of Term for Students (Y7 Only)
Wednesday 17 October 2018Last Day of Term
Thursday 18 October 2018Development Day for Staff
Friday 19 OctoberDevelopment Day for Staff
Holidays: Thursday 18 October - Friday 26 October 2018
Term 2
Monday 29 October 20181st Day of Term
Wednesday 19 December 2018Last Day of Term
Holidays: Thursday 20 December 2018 - Wednesday 2 January 2019
Term 3
Thursday 3 January 20191st Day of Term
Friday 15 February 2019Last Day of Term
Holidays: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
Term 4
Monday 25 February 20191st Day of Term
Friday 5 April 2019Last Day of Term
Holidays: Monday 8 April 2019 - Thursday 18 April 2019
Friday 19 AprilGood Friday
Monday 22 April 2019Easter Monday
Term 5
Tuesday 23 April 20191st Day of Term
Monday 6 May 2019Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May 2019Last Day of Term
Monday 27 May 2019Bank Holiday
Holidays: Tuesday 28 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
Term 6
Monday 3 June 20191st Day of Term
Thursday 19 July 2019Last Day of Term
Monday 22 July 2019Development Day for Staff
Tuesday 23 July 2019Development Day for Staff