Calendar

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2018

Disneyland Paris Information Evening

January 18 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday 18 January 2018

London French Institute

January 26 - 8:15 am - 4:00 pm

Friday 26 January 2018

Northern France, Boulogne Ser Mur

January 30 - 6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Tuesday 30 January 2018

February 2018

Year 11 Subject Parents’ Evening

February 1 - 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday 1 February 2018

Warner Bros. Studio Tour – The Making of Harry Potter

February 5 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday 5 February 2018

Disneyland Paris

February 12 - February 15

Monday 12 February to Thursday 15 February 2018

Trip to watch a performance of ‘The Kite Runner’

February 20 - 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Tuesday 20 February 2018

March 2018

Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme

March 23 - March 24

23 to 24 March Training weekend (Bronze and Silver) 18 to 19 May Bronze practice weekend 17 to 19 May Silver practice weekend 29 to 30 June Bronze qualifier weekend 28 to 30 June Silver qualifier weekend  

July 2018

Madrid Basketball Trip

July 2 - July 7

Monday 2 July to Saturday 7 July 2018

October 2018

Home Studies Trip to Benalmadena, Spain

October 1 - October 5

1 October to 5 October 2018

+ Export Events